Product Review
Special Price: $159.00
Your Price: $109.00

Move Trailer or Pull anything at your convenience.
Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
For More Info Please Click View Details.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Chris C
Posted On:
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Works great for the BX2380
Review:
It works great no fitment issues and very sturdy the only complaint that I have is the holes for the trailer balls are very small they are not a typical size . I went to Home Depot for another size Trailer ball and the hole that is drilled is not a 1 inch hole .

Review By:
Mark T
Posted On:
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
3 point drawbar 19"
Review:
Great attachment, best shipping, best price, I should have ordered this sooner. 5 Stars all the way around. Very satisfied!

Review By:
Michael U
Posted On:
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
3 Point Drawbar Trailer Hitch
Review:
Thank you Neat Attachments. The 3 Point Drawbar trailer hitch arrived in a few days. It is a heavy duty well constructed hitch. It works perfect with my tractor. I will definitely purchase from Neat Attachments in the future.

Review By:
William V
Posted On:
Mon, 09 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Hitch for my John Deere 1025
Review:
The price and quality are great! Just be sure to do your own research regarding what hitch will fit your tractor. I purchased 30371 upon the recommendation of the Neat Farms staff, but the vertical lift arms were incorrect. I should have purchased 30372 with forked ends on each side of the arms. I was able to return the parts, but am still waiting for reimbursement, and paid a lot to ship them back.

Review By:
Rudy M
Posted On:
Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Great Drawbar
Review:
I got the drawbar 2 days ago. Shipping was very fast and I'm delighted with the quality. This is a very sturdy add on to my Kubota 1880. I was surprised by the heavy duty metal construction, don't get that too often in this days. Excellent product, can recommend.

Review By:
Donald N
Posted On:
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Great hitch
Review:
Far better then I was expecting. I have suggested to others that they should purchase one.

Review By:
William F
Posted On:
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Great hitch
Review:
This hitch is a quality made product. No problems installing. Shipped quickly and arrived in great shape. Thanks for great customer service.

Review By:
Bruce L
Posted On:
Tue, 19 Mar 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
3 point drawbar review.
Review:
It fit my Kubota 25D perfectly. Fast customer service was great. Have used it several times and works great.

Review By:
Maria S
Posted On:
Thu, 07 Mar 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Drawbar
Review:
Ease of ordering and delivery

Review By:
David J
Posted On:
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Item # 10295
Review:
Very pleased with this item. Considered building one myself, then ran across Neat Farms website. Saved myself a lot of time by buying this for just $99. Heavy duty construction, strong welds, perfect match for my application.

Review By:
John L
Posted On:
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
3 Point Drawbar Trailer Hitch
Review:
Well designed and strong, can be used to pull other things like carts. More versitile than the type with a 2" receiver.

Review By:
Rodney Z
Posted On:
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Great hitch!
Review:
Very heavy duty hitch, unlike some offered on ebay. Needed the smaller hitch for my Ford 1210, as the standard Cat 1 hitch is too wide for this tractor. Got it all fitted up and adjusted, with no problems, but one....the mounting at the top for the top link could have been a little taller, as it interferes with the top link ball end when raising it. Had to adjust the hydraulic lift lever stop bracket to limit it's upward travel, otherwise it would jam up hard. Not a big deal.

Review By:
Darryl R
Posted On:
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
3 point drawbar
Review:
Very nice product. Received it quick. Can't wait to use it.

Review By:
Chris F
Posted On:
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
3 point trailer hitch
Review:
Well made product ,good customer service ,fast delivery. What more can you ask for.