Product Review
Special Price: $389.00
Your Price: $303.00
Availability: 8

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
Best for Moving Round Hay Bales.
For more information, please click details button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Richard P
Posted On:
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale Spear
Review:
Couldn't be happier. Looks great.

Review By:
Teresa B
Posted On:
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay bale spear attachment
Review:
We won't have any bales to move around until the second cutting, so we have only tried it out once on a spare bale just to be sure it worked. It was very easy to attach to the bucket and it moved the large round bale with ease. We received the spear delivered to our door within 2-3 days of placing the order. Very pleased with the fast service. I would not hesitate to order from Neatfarms.com again in the future.

Review By:
Joe L
Posted On:
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Great product!
Review:
I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of this product!

Review By:
Naomi M
Posted On:
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket hay spear
Review:
I LOVE this tool! It is heavy duty and easy to connect to my tractor. I have had no experience prior to this purchase. It has made moving my 4 foot round bales so easy.

Review By:
Hiram T
Posted On:
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Fit nicely, well built

Review By:
Robert P
Posted On:
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Mount Hay Spear w/49" spike
Review:
Heavy duty, installed in 5 minutes and works great

Review By:
Edward M
Posted On:
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment w/49" Spike
Review:
This piece of equipment is a gem! Takes NO time to hook up and does the job easily! No unhitching the bucket and replacing it with a stand alone hay bale. And, 22 rounds bales later, it had not loosened or slid. 10 stars!!

Review By:
Matt P
Posted On:
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
Great service, fast shipping, great product and easy to install.

Review By:
Garrett M
Posted On:
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Great design. Great price.
Review:
This is very well constructed. Heavy steel and easy to attach and detach.

Review By:
Marilyn J
Posted On:
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Order Process
Review:
Very easy order process! Hope it works as well as described. :-)

Review By:
Jonathon S
Posted On:
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket mount bale spear
Review:
easy installation. Works very well.

Review By:
Jamie P
Posted On:
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear review
Review:
Great service, fast and good quality

Review By:
Jamie P
Posted On:
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear review
Review:
Great service, fast and good quality

Review By:
Ronald C
Posted On:
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Product works well and is well built.

Review By:
John B
Posted On:
Sun, 24 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Great Product!
Review:
Easy to attach and performs as expected.

Review By:
John B
Posted On:
Sun, 24 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Great Product!
Review:
Easy to attach and performs as expected.

Review By:
Larry V
Posted On:
Tue, 19 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale Spear
Review:
Matchless quality and excellent service.

Review By:
Tim R
Posted On:
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket hay bale spear
Review:
Works like a charm, a lot easier moving large hay bales

Review By:
Tom M
Posted On:
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
Pleased, shipped fast and made of heavy metal iron not flimsy, I would recommend this seller.

Review By:
Everette P
Posted On:
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket spear
Review:
cant be better than this, all great deal..

Review By:
Brian L
Posted On:
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
well worth the price good quality product.

Review By:
Francis S
Posted On:
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay Bale spear
Review:
Product was exactly as advertised, and I received my order promptly, have not used yet due to the weather, but I'm sure I will be very satisfied with the results.

Review By:
Harry F
Posted On:
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment w/49" Spike
Review:
very sturdy equipment and very good construction you will not find better hay spike . If i will say something against , the chain it is a little be short for my bucket ,,but I am using a backhoe, You will not be disapointed .

Review By:
Joe O
Posted On:
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Arrived safe and quick. Works great. Makes loading and unloading a one person job. Only complaint is I would like lock nuts on the 2 small side spears. The single nuts kept loosening and falling off. Only 5 cents each. I would still highly recommend this unit. Very well built with good strong steel.

Review By:
John H
Posted On:
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Exactly what was expected
Review:
It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected it to be. Good quality and worked great. Thanks

Review By:
Patrick A
Posted On:
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay Spear
Review:
Just wanted to say thank you for a well built, easy on/off and affordable hay spear attachment. I expect to receive many years of service from it. I researched all the other brands and I'm glad I chose your product. Completely Satisfied! Patrick Ardoin, Louisiana

Review By:
Rodger P
Posted On:
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Quality bucket attachment well made quality bale spear and parts. like it

Review By:
Carol S
Posted On:
Fri, 04 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay bale spear
Review:
The hay bale spear arrived promptly and has worked like a charm. Very pleased with this purchase!

Review By:
Roger N
Posted On:
Mon, 25 Jun 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Best product price and delivery time...!!!! ;)

Review By:
Taytan F
Posted On:
Sat, 13 Jul 2013
Ratings:
Review:
spear is worth much more than the money spent ! recommended seller

Review By:
Lary S
Posted On:
Sun, 07 Dec 2014
Ratings:
Review:
works great for me good deal

Review By:
Bill D
Posted On:
Thu, 17 Jul 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Excellent product price service

Review By:
Dan K
Posted On:
Tue, 24 Sep 2013
Ratings:
Review:
excellent piece of equipment works great

Review By:
Carl T
Posted On:
Mon, 06 May 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Super fast shipper. Surprisingly, got my product on the third day. Very Happy.

Review By:
Vance M
Posted On:
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
Ratings:
Review:
All parts arrived in specified time. Fit on bucket as advertied without difficulty. No problems with order or product.

Review By:
Thomas F
Posted On:
Tue, 14 Oct 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Works as expected.Easy on/off.

Review By:
Mike W
Posted On:
Sun, 10 Nov 2013
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay Spear attachment
Review:
The box that once held the 49" hay spear was delivered empty. Looks UPS damaged box, Shipper sent another spear and had to wait 4 extra days to complete my job.