Product Review
Special Price: $120.00
Your Price: $84.00

FREE SHIPPING in lower 48 US states (Door Delivered).
High Tensile Square Forged Heat Treated Steel.
Capacity 3000 lbs.
Conus 2



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
John G
Posted On:
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
HD 49" Hay Bale Spear - Square Forged - Conus 2 -
Review:
This is a heavy duty spear as advertised. It arrived quickly, fit properly and works well for moving my 1 ton+ bales.

Review By:
Donald S
Posted On:
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Great replacement
Review:
If you have this attachment you will bend your original one, this is a great replacment at 1/2 the price of the local farm store. Arrived in 48 hrs. from placing the order and never had to leave home. I have been to there wharehouse and met the owner very great people to work with. Thanks Neat will be back soon.

Review By:
Steve L
Posted On:
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Item as described and very fast shipping!

Review By:
Aaron R
Posted On:
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
HD 49" Hay Bale Spear - Square Forged - Conus 2 -
Review:
Worked perfectly for 600 series john deere loader.

Review By:
Donald L
Posted On:
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
spear
Review:
one spear that i purchased previously seemed not to be heat treated properly as it bent twice and broke this morning. i have been pleased with your product and wil continue to use them. please check previously order and confirm thar this spear ordered today will fit! cordially, don lemon

Review By:
Earl Z
Posted On:
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
49 inch bale spear
Review:
best quality spears in the market.

Review By:
Larry C
Posted On:
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay Spear
Review:
worked great

Review By:
Lidian H
Posted On:
Mon, 18 Feb 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
website experience review
Review:
Print was small details of items excellent detail pictures of my item did not display very well, no zoom or specs smooth account set up and transaction +++ shopping experience was **** -1* for the tiny print that made me squint

Review By:
Amanda P
Posted On:
Sat, 07 Jan 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale Spear
Review:
Works great with my attachment. Life saver especially when the price is that good and quality is exceptional.

Review By:
Sarah S
Posted On:
Fri, 14 Aug 2015
Ratings:
Review:
Have purchased these for years now and have not had an unsatisfied customer nor have I had any return due to defects.

Review By:
Doug F
Posted On:
Tue, 24 Apr 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Very well replaced to my attachment, working great will buy again.

Review By:
Gilbert M
Posted On:
Mon, 03 Nov 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Good quality spears will buy again. Recommended !!

Review By:
Deleted User
Posted On:
Sat, 21 Dec 2013
Ratings:
Review:
quality bale spears nice price too

Review By:
George K
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Mar 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Slight modification to my hay saver brand bucket mount hay spear and the replacement spear fixed it for half the cost and I had the part second day so my cows didn't go hungry

Review By:
ROBERT K. R
Posted On:
Sat, 10 May 2014
Ratings:
Review:
RECEIVED MY ORDER TODAY,FAST SERVICE. AND IT DOES FIT MY JOHN DEER HAY LOADER.

Review By:
Timothy B
Posted On:
Sun, 23 Jun 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Strong and heavy duty spears. Customer service was very impressive. Got my shipment in three days.

Review By:
Jeffrey B T
Posted On:
Sun, 08 Feb 2015
Ratings:
Review:
Very well made , very good all around bale spear !