Product Review
Special Price: $374.00
Your Price: $279.00
Availability: 4

MADE IN USA.
Free Shipping in lower 48 US states (DOOR DELIVERED).
ASK FOR CUSTOM SIZES / SIZES NOT LISTED.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Haskell P
Posted On:
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Heavy Bolt On Tooth Bar - 72" Wide - 8 Teeth Bar -
Review:
I had to drill new holes in the side of my loader bucket to mount the toth bar. I have moved a number of large logs with the loader and the bar is working well. I would recommend it to others.

Review By:
Doyle E
Posted On:
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Tooth Bar
Review:
Good deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review By:
JAMES S
Posted On:
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Toothbar
Review:
I am impressed with this company. I received fast service concerning the product and given helpful answers to all questions. The product is great. More than enough for my JD bucket. The price and quality are unbeatable. The N/C shipping was super fast. Thank you Neat Farms, JMS

Review By:
Bobby L
Posted On:
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket teeth
Review:
Good product doing phenomenal job.....

Review By:
Raymond S
Posted On:
Mon, 07 May 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bolt on tooth bar
Review:
Excellent product. Installation was fast and easy. Shipped right to my door exactly when they said it would. 5* for sure

Review By:
Clarence C
Posted On:
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bolt on Tooth Bar 8 Teeth
Review:
Delivery time outstanding (3 days). I used this item twice and it is an outstanding piece of equipment. Work great!

Review By:
Mo K
Posted On:
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
toothbar
Review:
you guys are great. It fast and accurate. I will buy again.

Review By:
Edward Ed S
Posted On:
Wed, 07 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
First Experience with Your Company
Review:
The business relationship with Neat Equipment has been nothing but great. The item ordered was exactly as advertised, was shipped and received in a most time manner. Installation went well, though some instructions of specifics of the install would have been helpful. For example, what is the minimum distance the bottom of a tooth should slide up on a buckets knife edge? Should the knife edge be ground down or dressed before installation? My 520 bucket is old and not as handsome as it was when new. In fact, the knife edge is not 100% straight anymore, so some creative thinking was needed to get the tooth slots up as far as they could go. Just so helpful feedback I hope. Ed