Product Review
Special Price: $159.00
Your Price: $129.00

Click "View Details" for more information.
Free shipping to lower 48 US states ( Door Delivered )



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Thomas H
Posted On:
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Fast Service
Review:
Ordered these one day and they ere here on the third day. worked great on my JD4210 buy adding chains.

Review By:
Carl R
Posted On:
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Lower link arms
Review:
Working perfectly for my application. With the added width, I can now attach any of the newer attachments without having to modify any attachments. Thanks.

Review By:
Lyle Y
Posted On:
Mon, 01 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
replacement parts for TYM tractor
Review:
I am glad I found this site, was looking for 3pt lift arms for my TYM 400, TYM wanted an outrageous price just for one arm, I bought a set from Neat Farms with the same dimensions as I needed, for a fraction of the cost, installed and they work just fine, Thank You Neat farms very pleased with your product and shipping time. I will purchase from you Again!!!

Review By:
James W
Posted On:
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Tractor lift arms
Review:
Just what I needed, good price didn’t take long to get it.

Review By:
Jeff S
Posted On:
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Lift arms
Review:
Shipped Quick, just as described. perfect fit for my 2810 Mihindra.

Review By:
Gregg L
Posted On:
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
so far great
Review:
Not long enough yet to determine long term strength, but fit is what I needed. The offset allows mount with arms outside (pins on implement point out) but with no tire interference. Arms are 2 inches longer than the ones I replaced which allows allows more tire clearance when implement lifted high. Arms have several holes between tractor end pivot and the offset, for choice of lift arm and control chain mounting.

Review By:
Paul B
Posted On:
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Just the best
Review:
I have a Shibaura (Japanese, same as small Ford) diesel 4x4 and these arms fit it perfectly and allowed a much better array of implements with the wider possible fit of the offset. My second set and will buy again if I ever need to.

Review By:
Ken G
Posted On:
Tue, 29 May 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
LIFT ARMS - 30-3/4" Long Compact Tractor - CAT-1 P
Review:
Holes in wrong spot. had to shorting the stabilizer bar by 3 in

Review By:
John M
Posted On:
Thu, 22 Mar 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Lower Lift Arms
Review:
Heavy lift arms, good quality

Review By:
Rick D
Posted On:
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Lift arms
Review:
Shipped fast! Product seems to be made of quality steel. Workmanship looks satisfactory. Overall good product at a good price.

Review By:
Gary D
Posted On:
Sat, 07 Jan 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Good product
Review:
It works as advertised.