Product Review
Special Price: $569.00
Your Price: $419.00
Availability: 3

FREE SHIPPING - Fits All Skid Steers / Front Loaders with Quick Attach Universal Mount.
Best for handling round & square hay bales.
For more information, please click Details button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Lloyd D
Posted On:
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Good bale spear
Review:
It arrived quickly and was easy to put together. Works great. Good buy.

Review By:
Jason A
Posted On:
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
2x49” bale spear
Review:
Shipped fast and looks to be well built. I used it once and it worked really well. Very pleased

Review By:
Paul B
Posted On:
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
bale spear
Review:
So far so good. Would consider other products in the future

Review By:
Ronnie H
Posted On:
Mon, 25 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bail spear
Review:
Very disappointed with the product. The workmanship was terrible. No satisfaction from the home office. Would not recommend buying anything from neat farms.

Review By:
Nathan G
Posted On:
Mon, 04 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Double prong hay spear.
Review:
Have not used it yet but quality looks good. Looks like it is well built and heavy enough it should do the job. Great price and free shipping.

Review By:
Phillip H
Posted On:
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear Attachment - 2 x 49" Prongs
Review:
Looks to be very well built. I got it for my Mahindra loader 2538L & it hooked right up. FYI you will need a 1-13/16" wrench to tighten the nut for the spikes, a socket won't get on it due to the way the attachment is built. The attachment & the spikes shipped separately but came in the next day.

Review By:
Adam O
Posted On:
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Good quality, Fast delivery
Review:
Seems like very good quality, they used heavy steel and it has good welds. Couldn’t beat the price, $200 less then any dealers around me. Ordered on a Sunday and it was delivered on a Wednesday. Would buy again. Time will tell how it holds up, but appears that it should last.

Review By:
Jason W
Posted On:
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Great so far!
Review:
I recently purchased this for my Kubota tractor. It was very easy to install the spears and it was extremely easy to hook up to my tractor after taking off the bucket. I've used it a few times to move 1200# bales and it has worked great so far!

Review By:
Andrew S
Posted On:
Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Two prong bale spear
Review:
Seems like a quality built product, it had no problems moving 1800# round bales with ease. Quickly attaches to skid steer with universal type mount. Great price for the quality!

Review By:
Francis W
Posted On:
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear Attachment 2 x 49" Prongs
Review:
Quick delivery. Product was easy to attach and works for large bales.

Review By:
Shawn H
Posted On:
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer hay spear
Review:
Seems to be durable heavy duty product. So far so good. Mainly using it for handling round bales, occasionally using for handling pallets and tree crap around.

Review By:
Braddley S
Posted On:
Mon, 05 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Great quick ship
Review:
Item is as expected shipped quick easy to assemble and used immediately.

Review By:
Gary C
Posted On:
Thu, 18 May 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
skid steer bale spear attachment
Review:
Really like the bale spear attachment. Its made so it tilts back and puts more load on rear of skid steer or just helps secure other things besides hauling bales. Also the spikes are put in low so you can pik things off the ground, No doubt the best spear on the market.