Product Review
Special Price: $479.00
Your Price: $399.00
Availability: 7

FREE SHIPPING - Fits All Skid Steers / Front Loaders with Quick Attach Universal Mount.
Best for handling round & square hay bales.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Bill I
Posted On:
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear attachment
Review:
Received promptly and appears to be well made (will see after some use). Missing a mounting bolt and no lock washers on any mounting bolts. No jam nuts on spears and not enough threads to add them. I have several spear attachments with similar spears and they all have jam nuts to keep them from working loose. Looks like a very good bale spear otherwise.

Review By:
Granville D
Posted On:
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Order ID NF511546 - Bale Spear
Review:
I have received the above order and just wanted to express a minor irritation. One bolt was missing and none of the remaining 7 bolts had any vibration loosening protection such as locknut, nor lock washer, nor thread locker.

Review By:
Brenda R
Posted On:
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Attachment
Review:
I couldn't believe how easy this was to put together. My 18 year old son had it together and on the skidsteer in no time. It was delivered fast too. I will definitely use Neat Attachments again!!!

Review By:
Michael S
Posted On:
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Good customer service.

Review By:
Steve H
Posted On:
Tue, 05 Jun 2012
Ratings:
Review:
well built modular design doing great job

Review By:
Andrew C
Posted On:
Mon, 16 Jan 2012
Ratings:
Review:
This is a great product for a great value! My order was shipped within a day of my order and arrived quickly in perfect condition! I would highly recommend this bale spear to anyone needing a quick-attach spear. This spear had no problem picking up an over-turned 1600# bale with ease.

Review By:
Daniel B
Posted On:
Thu, 29 Aug 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Shopping was made easier and faster. I thought that it would take days to ship skid steer attachment but it actually reached me on the third day.

Review By:
Adrian G
Posted On:
Mon, 19 Aug 2013
Ratings:
Review:
This is the best spear for the buck. Excellent value and VERY well built!!

Review By:
Cornell B
Posted On:
Wed, 15 Oct 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Great Spear, I am very pleased with this unit. Looking foward to do more business with you.