Product Review
Special Price: $529.00
Your Price: $399.00

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
Convert Your Tractor Front Loader To Use Skid Steer Attachments.
For more information, please click Details button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Gregory J
Posted On:
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Mediocre Expected Better
Review:
I honestly expected a better product for the price. It was 3/8 of an inch out of square and the latch boxes where about 1/2" skewed to the left of being center. The weld quilty was fair at best. The latch pins where drilled and taped for grease fittings but they were missing. The pivot boss for the handle was machined to short so that when you tighten the bolt it sqeezes the handle to the point you cant move the handle. Instead of correcting the problem they left the bolts loose.

Review By:
Mike A
Posted On:
Sat, 16 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Very happy about my purchase
Review:
I was very pleased to see the quality and how heavy duty the adapter was. Put it on my Ford 2010 and now I can use multiple attachments.

Review By:
Rex R
Posted On:
Mon, 04 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Weld-On Universal Skid Steer Quick Attach Adapter
Review:
Adapter is a very good quality piece. Shipping was free and was shipped quickly to my door. Very pleased with the transaction. Thanks!!

Review By:
Douglas S
Posted On:
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Weld On Adapter
Review:
Well built and good thick metal to weld to. Functions perfect.

Review By:
James P
Posted On:
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid steer converter
Review:
Awesome quality and service, will recommend this seller.

Review By:
John B
Posted On:
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
review on my recent purchase
Review:
This was probably the best transaction I have made on the net.American made,lower price,and easy to talk to.these folks are by far the best.i will be buying all my attachments from NEAT FARMS!!!

Review By:
Joseph D
Posted On:
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Weld-On Universal Skid Steer Quick Attach Converte
Review:
I bought this for my Hesston 80-90 it was shipped quickly and high quality I cut the ears off my bucket welded the on to this quick attach. it worked great and very simple Thanks Joe

Review By:
Zane O
Posted On:
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Mounting plate
Review:
Exactly what I ordered. Made and old skid steer useful again. Very fast shipping....Thank you!